SWAMS employs almost 50 staff, which are based in two locations, our administration office
and the clinic.

 

Administration:

Lesley Nelson
Chief Executive Officer
lesley.nelson@swams.com.au

Amanda Wallam
Personal Assistant to the CEO
amanda.wallam@swams.com.au

Nicole Bowser
Health Promotion Manager
nicole.bowser@swams.com.au

Jamie Valentine
Administration Services Manager
jamie.valentine@swams.com.au

Peter Mitchell
Senior Book Keeper
peter.mitchell@swams.com.au

 

Clinic:

Nicole Campbell
Clinic Director
nicole.campbell@swams.com.au

Dr. Stephen Arthur
Senior Medical Officer
stephen.arthur@swams.com.au

General Practitioners:
Dr. Stephen Arthur
Dr. Leanne Abas
Dr. Keen Cheok
Dr. Kristin White
Dr. Clare Wilcox
Dr. Arman Yazdani
Dr. Tammy Bennetts

Lesley Nelson
Chief Executive Officer
lesley.nelson@swams.com.au

Nicole Campbell
Clinic Director
nicole.campbell@swams.com.au

Amanda Wallam
Personal Assistant to the CEO
amanda.wallam@swams.com.au

Jamie Valentine
Administration Service Manager
jamie.valentine@swams.com.au

Nicole Bowser
Health Promotion Manager
nicole.bowser@swams.com.au